Fragen? Tel.: 0202-27326-0 - info@n-p-b.de

Team

Zentrale

info@n-p-b.de
Tel.: 0202-27326-0
Fax: 0202-27326-099

Bianka Christ
b.christ@n-p-b.de
Tel.: 0202-27326-122
Fax: 0202-27326-399

Inhaber

Richard Nölle
Inhaber

Rebecca Zygar
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
r.zygar@n-p-b.de
Tel.: 0202-27326-117
Fax: 0202-27326-442

Geschäftsführung

Philipp Eiben
Geschäftsführer

Ralph Buchholz
Geschäftsführer

Gül Strupp
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
g.strupp@n-p-b.de
Tel.: 0202-27326-112
Fax: 0202-27326-199

Sandra-Christin Meyer
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
s.meyer@n-p-b.de
Tel.: 0202-27326-115
Fax: 0202-27326-199

Vertrieb Innendienst

Lutz Lüdorf
Vertriebsleiter
l.luedorf@n-p-b.de
Tel.: 0202-27326-300
Fax: 0202-27326-399

Katrin Eckstädt
Assistentin der Vertriebsleitung|Marketing
k.eckstaedt@n-p-b.de
Tel.: 0202-27326-301
Fax: 0202-27326-399

Simone Faust
Kundenmanagerin Inland
s.faust@n-p-b.de
Tel.: 0202-27326-340
Fax: 0202-27326-399

Stefanie Wegermann
Kundenmanagerin Export
s.wegermann@n-p-b.de
Tel.: 0202-27326-390
Fax: 0202-27326-399

Anja Pröpper
Vertriebsinnendienst
a.proepper@n-p-b.de
Tel.: 0202-27326-370
Fax: 0202-27326-399

Sven Ramm
Vertriebsinnendienst
s.ramm@n-p-b.de
Tel.: 0202-27326-350
Fax: 0202-27326-399

Martina Süther
Vertriebsinnendienst
m.suether@n-p-b.de
Tel.: 0202-27326-360
Fax: 0202-27326-399

Sandra Egbert
Vertriebsinnendienst
s.egbert@n-p-b.de
Tel.:  0202-27326-365
Fax: 0202-27326-399

Monika Schwieder
Vertriebsinnendienst
m.schwieder@n-p-b.de
Tel.: 0202-27326-380
Fax: 0202-27326-399

Vertrieb Außendienst

Henrik Neumann
Regionalleiter Süd
h.neumann@n-p-b.de
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 15617627

Detlef Pflitsch
Regionalleiter West
d.pflitsch@n-p-b.de
Mobil: +49 (0) 163 4080017

Veikko Arnold
Regionalleiter Nord/Ost
v.arnold@n-p-b.de
Mobil: +49 (0) 175 8523983

Patrick Kreutz
Verkaufsleiter Industrie
p.kreutz@n-p-b.de
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 40183032

Einkauf

Jens Korte
Einkaufsleiter
j.korte@n-p-b.de
Tel.: 0202-27326-242
Fax: 0202-27326-099

Claudia Senger
Einkauf
c.senger@n-p-b.de
Tel.: 0202-27326-243
Fax: 0202-27326-099

Andrea Strauch
Einkauf
a.strauch@n-p-b.de
Tel.: 0202-27326-245
Fax: 0202-27326-099

Logistik

Halina Bak
Logistikleitung
h.bak@n-p-b.de
Tel.: 0202-27326-201
Fax: 0202-27326-499

Yildiray Raif
Stellvertreter Logistikleitung
y.raif@n-p-b.de
Tel.: 0202-27326-202
Fax: 0202-27326-399

Buchhaltung

Marco Tolks
m.tolks@n-p-b.de
Tel.: 0202-27326-151
Fax: 0202-27326-099

Angelika Scheller
a.scheller@n-p-b.de
Tel.: 0202-27326-152
Fax: 0202-27326-099

Ulrike Schmitz
u.schmitz@n-p-b.de
Tel.: 0202-27326-153
Fax: 0202-27326-099

EDV

Frank Haase
f.haase@n-p-b.de
Tel.: 0202-27326-131
Fax: 0202-27326-099

Deutschlands führender Hersteller von Besen & Bürsten.